中文    首页    
   

2011 Board of Executives

   

 

 

 

 

Dongli Chen Ph.D Chen_Dongli@128cute.com Biopharmaceutical
Graham G. Rong Ph.D,MBA Graham_Rong@128cute.com IT & High Education
Gang Hou Ph.D,MBA Hou_Gang@128cute.com IT, Investment
Hongshan Li Ph.D Li_Hongshan@128cute.com Advanced Equipment
Jim Xu Ph.D Xu_Zhimin@128cute.com New Media
Boke Zhang Ph.D Boke_Zhang@128cute.com Drug Delivery
John Zhang Ph.D Zhang_Xiaoming@128cute.com Healthcare
Ke Duan M.S. Duan_Ke@128cute.com US-China Cooperation
Jenny Li M.S Jenny_Li@128cute.com Pharmaceutical
Xiaohong Zhao Ph.D Zhao_Xiaohong@128cute.com New Materials, New Energy
Yajun Xu Ph.D Xu_Yajun@128cute.com Business Outsourcing
Jean Qiu Ph.D Jean_Qiu@128cute.com Bio-equipment
Dongyu Zhao M.S. Zhao_Dongyu@128cute.com Technology Estate

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2006 128CUTE. All rights reserved.
Address: 946 Great Plain Avenue, #125, Needham, MA 02492-3030, US

Website: www.128cute.com
Email: info@128cute.com
Phone: (781) 444-4837